Why is there only 24hours in a day?

This week is filled with learning activities, in addition to the mandatory assignments and planning for our exam. I am feeling really stressed out about the amount of work that has to be done in such a short period of time. But there is really nothing else to do, than to dive in, and hope for the best.

I don’t know if anybody noticed, but last weeks learning activity has not yet been posted to my blog. This is due to the fact that my computer broke down, the day before deadline on the mandatory assignment. Just starting the computer would take me about one hour, and than it would take everything from 10 minutes to several hours to do the smallest of tasks on it. But with a LOT of patience I was able to submit the mandatory assignment. It was not completely done, but I can make the final changes to it before I hand it in with the portfolio.

The weekend has been filled with work, and trying to solve the whole computer issue. At the end I decided to buy a new computer, and I couldn’t be more happy with the decision. I bought an iMac 21,5″, and its the most beautiful thing I have ever seen. It listens to all my demands, and executes them in no time!

So even though there is a lot of work to be done this week, I am really excited to get started. Stressed out, but excited.

Leave a comment